Herbert The Pervert Exists!

Image

 

Last night was an odd one as around 8 p.m. the shop was a ghost town. I had not had a single customer with the exception of a middle age Hispanic woman who stopped in for a vibrating cock ring while waiting on the bus outside,in hours. The booths were empty, not a single lonely soul, Then about 8:30 an elderly man entered the shop, wearing a San Francisco 49er’s Starter jacket,Blue jeans with Nike’s and dawning  a backwards ball cap. I greeted him and he just kind of returned my pleasantries with a scowl. “Gimme 10 for the back.” He exclaimed under his breath, I took his ten spot and in exchange gave him ten arcade tickets. As he slowly made his way to the back he stopped and turned around to face me, “What does the crowd look like back there?” asked the increasingly creepy elder. “I am not really sure what you mean sir.” I responded as he continued the questions “How lively is it,How young is the crowd?”, At this point I was honestly disgusted by his inquiries, I replied honestly with “Sir, at the moment there is no one in the booths.” This did not please “Gramps”, He went into the halls and within seconds returned dragging his feet, head hung low and left the shop. Just as he exited a Latin guy maybe in is mid 20’s entered and as expected requested tokens for the booths, followed by a small influx of pervs looking for a night cap. As if the elderly man had found the fountain of youth, he quickly returned to the shop and headed to the back with a new found pep in his step. I was too engulfed in my book to watch the cameras and by this time of the night I had , had my fill of viewing sloppy booth hook-up’s to pass the time, plus in all honesty the free shows have lost their novelty at this point. About a ten minute lapse of time had passed and here comes “Father Time” again shuffling his feet through the store floor and to the exit. “Have a good evening sir.” I Say as he grumpily growls back in return. As he was walking past though, I noticed something odd in his hand. Upon further inspection I notice  he is carrying his dentures and struggling to put them back in his mouth. I shuttered in the creepiness of the entire situation before laughing it off, I mean he didn’t get Chris Griffin, But at least old Herbert got him some after all. It just goes to show that allot of men are not concerned with who or where they stick their dick, as long as it’s a moistened hole it’s game on! I have never understood that logic,but perhaps that is why I don’t get laid near as much as I would like to. I mean it’s been along time for me but regardless of how much time passes by my flaccid penis, I will never lower myself to the standards of the “Common” man I suppose.

 

Leave a comment