Weekend Update with Dick Swift

Image

So this weekend was actually pretty nice with the exception of a few random rude individuals,smart asses ,know it all’s and pervs. Saturday was easily my busiest shifts yet as I made about nearly $1,200 between opening at 10 a.m. and when I went home at 6. I gotta say one thing though, I certainly hope that corporate or whomever is in charge of giving raises and promotions is paying attention because when I came in Sunday morning , I checked out how the final till was looking and my co- worker managed to only sell $200 on top of what I sold and he had the “Peak” hours. I don’t know if my co-workers are just lazy , don’t know what they are selling or how to do so or if they are just not comfortable and clueless as how to approach selling said material, But $200 on a night when morning shift made over a grand seems just really bad to me. So, Beyond that nonsense.. Let’s talk highlights and low lights of Saturday. The day seemed to fly by and although the booths were packed to the gill’s , I really didn’t see too much riff raff going on in the halls with the exception of one guy with a fetish for nipple play getting  blowjob while two other guys watched and jerked off. I am sure I missed allot because as stated the booths were truly crowded but I was far too busy dealing with paying customers to watch over the booth patrons. One gentleman came in explaining that his wife had recently bought a dildo and it gave her a rash due to an allergic reaction,I made suggestions on some items that contained no plastic and he agreed with my suggestions. Although the 8 inch silicone dildo I offered apparently was not enough and I jokingly suggested this 12 inch 5-6 ” wide dildo made of a realistic skin like material and he said “Perfect!”. Whether this was really for use for him or his wife I am not sure, but this item is the size of an adult arm and solid, If he planned on using it on his wife then following up by himself later I doubt she is gonna feel anything he has to present. I mean I am aware that vagina’s have an ability to “Snap back” but it normally closes up with some amount of time passing, therefore he is gonna be like throwing a hot dog down a hallway.  I have a feeling he will be back soon to buy some “Shrink Cream” for his wife soon. Honestly one woman came in the next day and bought two different kinds of shrink cream , Perhaps that was her? After a night of “Exploration”…. Aside from the shift flying by gracefully and sales being very good, I would have to say the highlight of the night was sort of a bittersweet one. A woman entered the shop and waited on me to wrap up with another female customer. As I turn around to help her I see one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen in person. Wearing a sports bra top, a towel around her neck and some white yoga pants showing off her toned stomach and amazing ass! She looked allot like Vida Guerra in build and face really. She said “Oh, Finally you are here.”  which confused me a bit, although she did look a slight bit familiar. “Do you remember me?” , “You helped me select some items a few nights ago….?” , This kick started the memor and I replied kindly “Oh yeah, How did that work out?”  She then went on to thank me for helping her achieve one of the greatest orgasms she had ever had and also thanked me for making her feel so comfortable in talking about the topic and teaching her some tricks of the trade. I honestly was probably starting to blush at this compliment as it is always a bit odd to hear a woman I really don’t know aside from a short encounter telling me I basically got them off. Then the bittersweet part came, “I really would love to spend another hour picking your brain and checking some other things out, But if I did I wouldn’t need my boyfriend anymore.”  Now don’t get me wrong I never thought for a second that I had a chance with this woman but, She could have kept the Boyfriend talk to herself and at least let me have the fantasy that I had a sliver of a shot thanks to my knowledge and mouthpiece. “Your girlfriend must be really happy at home.” , To which I glumly responded “I have no girlfriend.” , “What a waste.” She said as she smiled told me thanks again and gave me a hug before telling me that she would be back and she was gonna try and get some of her friends to come in with her sometime to talk to me and get some items. The whole interaction was flattering and did give me a little boost to the ego, but just knowing I had no chance of turning this fantasy to a reality kind of hurt me a little bit. Such is life, and the trials of a professional fake penis dealer.

Now, As for Sunday……Complete polar opposite of the previous night although it had some small perks as well but nothing even close to the interaction with the dream girl. As expected Sunday proved to be a busy booth day as three guys stood in wait for me to open the shop. I let everyone in five minutes early and to the booths they went displaying there acts in the hallway as always, Going face first from crotch to crotch as if they were playing a odd game of bobbing for apples. Then out of nowhere a gentleman came in and requested five tokens for the back and he gave me a $5 tip for no reason. I bought a $3 lotto scratcher and won $4 , this lotto game lasted until I won $12 and also received another $5 tip. Not sure why the booth folks were being so generous today but it was a pleasant surprise. The shop itself was rather slow and filled with allot of lookie loo’s who bought nothing and just roamed the shop giggling at all the sights. A day plagued with indecisive customers who kept changing their minds even after items were rung up causing my final drawer to be completely screwed up but such is life. the only real things of note Sunday were witnessing a man getting yanked out of a bus outside my shop window by police as irritating young folks inside the bus taped it with their phones while shouting “World Star!!!!” , I swear that site is single handedly setting back the lower class and broke people in general 100’s of years but that is for a different blog entirely. Just as I was preparing to close up shop and shouted to the booth folks that they had 30 minutes left , Of  course 4 people in a row request tokens. I tell them all that the booths are closing in 30 and they still want to waste their dough, So I spent the final moments of my shift chasing folks out from the back rooms including one gay man who came in real late and I told him no access , He says “I just need to use the bathroom” I against my better judgement allowed him to the back but warned him if I saw him roaming the halls I would never allow him back there again. Well he took that chance and I spotted him going into other dudes booths, Needless to say I cannot wait to see the look on his face the next time he wants to go to the arcade and I tell him he has been banned….I mean where is he gonna suck strange cock now? Oh No!!!!!!

Leave a comment